Log in

Member Login



Kimberly Moeller
President (2024-2025)
Instructional Services Librarian University of Missouri- Columbia


Rachelle Brandel

President Elect (2024-2025)
User and Engagement Services Specialist 
Missouri Baptist University


Otter Bowman
Past President (2024)
Public Service Librarian

Daniel Boone Regional Library

Andrea Johnson
Treasurer and Member-at-Large (2024-2025)
Branch Manager
St. Louis County Library

Dawn Mackey
Assistant Treasurer and Member-at-Large (2024-2025)
Discovery Services Manager
Kansas City Public Library

Nathan Elwood

Secretary and Member-at-Large (2024-2025)

Tiffany Davis

Member-at-Large (2024-2025)


Christina Pryor

Membership Co-Chair and Member-at-Large (2024-2025)
Associate University Librarian for Specialized Libraries
University of Missouri-Columbia

Jason Phinney
Membership Co-Chair and Member-at-Large (2024-2025)

Adult Services Librarian
Windsor Branch, Jefferson County Library

Margaret Conroy 
ALA Councilor (2019-2025)

Executive Director

Daniel Boone Regional Library


Follow us on social media:

State Partner for Missouri

MLA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

1190 Meramec Station Rd. Ste 207

Ballwin, MO 63021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software